Tour Packages https://www.chandaholidayz.com Tour Packages Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:16:23 +0530 en-us https://www.chandaholidayz.com 4N Singapore Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Singapore Package https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-package.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-package.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Singapore Tour @ 34999/- Per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour-34999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour-34999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Singapore Tour 37999/- Per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour-37999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour-37999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Singapore Tour @ 35,999/- Per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour35-999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour35-999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Singapore Tour 38,999/- @ Per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour38-999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour38-999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Singapore Tour @ 42999/- Per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour-42999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour-42999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Singapore Tour 45999/- @ Per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour-45999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-singapore-tour-45999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Coimbatore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/coimbatore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/coimbatore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Gangtok Kalimpong Darjeeling Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/gangtok-kalimpong-darjeeling-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/gangtok-kalimpong-darjeeling-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Haridwar Rishikesh Tour - Haridwar Rishikesh Tour Packages From Delhi https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour-haridwar-rishikesh-tour-packages-from-delhi.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour-haridwar-rishikesh-tour-packages-from-delhi.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Charming Mussoorie, Haridwar & Rishikesh Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/charming-mussoorie-haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/charming-mussoorie-haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Best Of Haridwar - Rishikesh & Mussoorie Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/bestof-haridwar-rishikesh-mussoorie-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/bestof-haridwar-rishikesh-mussoorie-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Scenic Shimla and Manali Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/scenic-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/scenic-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kashmir - The Paradise Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/kashmir-the-paradise-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/kashmir-the-paradise-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Splendid Summer In Kashmir Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/splendid-summerin-kashmir-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/splendid-summerin-kashmir-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Fascinating Srinagar & Gulmarg Standard Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/fascinating-srinagar-gulmarg-standard-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/fascinating-srinagar-gulmarg-standard-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Alluring Kashmir Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/alluring-kashmir-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/alluring-kashmir-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Exquisite Nepal - Fly and Stay Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/exquisite-nepal-fly-and-stay-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/exquisite-nepal-fly-and-stay-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Adventure In Nepal Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/adventurein-nepal-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/adventurein-nepal-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Simply Ladakh with Nubra and Pangong Tour https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/simply-ladakh-with-nubra-and-pangong-tour.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/simply-ladakh-with-nubra-and-pangong-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 4n Dubai Tour @ 30999/- per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-dubai-tour-30999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-dubai-tour-30999-per-person.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Dubai Tour @ 33999/- per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-dubai-tour-33999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-dubai-tour-33999-per-person.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Special Dubai Holiday @ 30999/- per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-special-dubai-holiday-30999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-special-dubai-holiday-30999-per-person.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4n Special Dubai Holiday Tour @ 33999/- per Person https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-special-dubai-holiday-tour-33999-per-person.htm https://www.chandaholidayz.com/holiday-packages/4n-special-dubai-holiday-tour-33999-per-person.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days