Tour Packages http://www.chandaholidayz.com Tour Packages Wed, 26 Jun 2019 13:31:25 +0530 en-us http://www.chandaholidayz.com 4N Singapore Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Singapore Package http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-package.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-package.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Singapore Tour @ 34999/- Per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour-34999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour-34999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Singapore Tour 37999/- Per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour-37999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour-37999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Singapore Tour @ 35,999/- Per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour35-999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour35-999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Singapore Tour 38,999/- @ Per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour38-999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour38-999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Singapore Tour @ 42999/- Per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour-42999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour-42999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Singapore Tour 45999/- @ Per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour-45999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-singapore-tour-45999-per-person.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Coimbatore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/coimbatore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/coimbatore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Gangtok Kalimpong Darjeeling Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/gangtok-kalimpong-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/gangtok-kalimpong-darjeeling-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Haridwar Rishikesh Tour - Haridwar Rishikesh Tour Packages From Delhi http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour-haridwar-rishikesh-tour-packages-from-delhi.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour-haridwar-rishikesh-tour-packages-from-delhi.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Charming Mussoorie, Haridwar & Rishikesh Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/charming-mussoorie-haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/charming-mussoorie-haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best Of Haridwar - Rishikesh & Mussoorie Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/bestof-haridwar-rishikesh-mussoorie-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/bestof-haridwar-rishikesh-mussoorie-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Scenic Shimla and Manali Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/scenic-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/scenic-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kashmir - The Paradise Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/kashmir-the-paradise-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/kashmir-the-paradise-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Splendid Summer In Kashmir Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/splendid-summerin-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/splendid-summerin-kashmir-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Fascinating Srinagar & Gulmarg Standard Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/fascinating-srinagar-gulmarg-standard-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/fascinating-srinagar-gulmarg-standard-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Alluring Kashmir Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/alluring-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/alluring-kashmir-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Exquisite Nepal - Fly and Stay Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/exquisite-nepal-fly-and-stay-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/exquisite-nepal-fly-and-stay-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Adventure In Nepal Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/adventurein-nepal-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/adventurein-nepal-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Simply Ladakh with Nubra and Pangong Tour http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/simply-ladakh-with-nubra-and-pangong-tour.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/simply-ladakh-with-nubra-and-pangong-tour.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights 4n Dubai Tour @ 30999/- per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-dubai-tour-30999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-dubai-tour-30999-per-person.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Dubai Tour @ 33999/- per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-dubai-tour-33999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-dubai-tour-33999-per-person.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Special Dubai Holiday @ 30999/- per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-special-dubai-holiday-30999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-special-dubai-holiday-30999-per-person.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 4n Special Dubai Holiday Tour @ 33999/- per Person http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-special-dubai-holiday-tour-33999-per-person.htm http://www.chandaholidayz.com/tour-packages/4n-special-dubai-holiday-tour-33999-per-person.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights